Just got my new QA403 along with QA451B and had some questions

I’m extremely new to using audio analyzers and know that I have a lot of reading to do. I thought I’d start off with some (hopefully) simple questions to get me started, like using BNC terminators on the unused inputs and outputs, are 50 ohm or 75 ohm better for that?

First off in the manual under QA40X analyzer features it states that a difference between the QA402 and Qa403 is that the QA402 uses a 24 bit ADC and DAC where the QA403 used a 32 bit ADC and DAC.

I’m sure this has been answered before, but on the QA403 itself it states that it features 24 bit ADC and DAC

I’m curious as to which it is, 24 or 32?

Next, I plan on measuring some fairly powerful amps with this, nearing 1000w at 8 ohms and doubt I’d do much distortion measurements with high power 4 ohm. I have a pair of 1000w 8 ohm non inductive loads I plan on using as external loads for the QA451, but from what I understand that being 89.5v ac rms it is but too much even with the 12db of attenuation of the QA451, so for the higher power amplifiers I’m guessing more external attenuation, but confused as to what that would look like when using single 8 ohm load resistors.

To get me started, is there any videos out there you folks would recommend to get me started on measuring a preamp and power amp. The first power amp I want to measure is roughly 250w at 8 ohms and I want to make sure I do this correctly so I don’t damage these new pieces of equipment. I learn MUCH better from watching rather than reading, so if there was something out there that could help me in that aspect it would be greatly appreciated!!!

Dan